Search
Mobile Menu Open/Close

Members

City of Auburn
Mayor Tom Berola
(217) 652-6150
tom.berola@auburnillinois.us

City of Leland Grove
Mayor Jill Egizii
(217) 652-5505
mayoregizii@lelandgrove.com

City of Springfield
Mayor James O. Langfelder
(217) 789-2200
communicationsdirector@springfield.il.us

City of Virden
Mayor George Murphy
(217) 494-4354
gjmurphy@royell.org

Village of Berlin
President Cherokee "Sheri" Sheppard
(217) 801-1952
ssheppard1229@gmail.com

Village of Buffalo
President Mary Mulcahy
(217) 364-4174
mmulcah@siue.edu

Village of Cantrall
President Ted Stead, Jr.
(217) 487-7326
cantrallpresident@gmail.com

Village of Chatham
President David Kimsey
(217) 483-2451
dkimsey@chathamil.net

Village of Clearlake
President Robert M. Warner
(217) 331-4593
sanbob87@gmail.com

Village of Curran
President Timothy "Sam" Luckey
(217) 652-5572
sam.luckey@brandt.co

Village of Dawson
President Paul (Dee) Smith
(217) 415-2056

villageofdawson@mchsi.com

Village of Divernon
President Jim Copelin
(217) 416-0384
divernonmayor@comcast.net

Village of Grandview
President Louis "Pete" Ochs Jr.
(217) 414-0863
 
Village of Illiopolis
President Sam L. Rogers
(217) 620-6915

 

 

Village of Jerome
President Michael Lopez
(217) 414-4157
villagepresidentlopez@gmail.com

Village of Loami
President Alan Mann
(217) 341-6868
al454mann@aol.com

Village of Mechanicsburg 
President Robert C. VanPelt Jr.
(217) 364-5825
vanpelt@fgi.net

Village of New Berlin
President Michael Krall
(217) 891-1674
mike@dump-lok.com

Village of Pawnee
President Jeffrey A. Clarke
(217) 553-3888
vpawnee@comcast.net

Village of Pleasant Plains
President Darrell Blair
(217) 341-1931
villageclerk@casscomm.com

Village of Riverton
President Thomas F. Rader
(217) 652-0490
tomrader@att.net

Village of Rochester
President Joe Suerdieck
(217)-498-9058
jsuerdieck@rochesteril.org

Village of Sherman
President Trevor J. Clatfelter
(217) 691-7737
tclatfelter@shermanil.org

Village of Southern View
President Nora Petrosky
(217) 381-3690
npetrosky@southernview.us

Village of Spaulding
President Brian Cuffle
(217) 629-8188
brian.cuffle@villageofspaulding.com

Village of Thayer
President Rob McMahan
(217) 652-1656
mcmahanr@royell.net

Village of Williamsville
President Thomas R. Yokley
(217) 306-0004
try18@gcctv.com