Mobile Menu Open/Close


Committee Members:

Cathy Scaife, Chair
Craig Hall, Vice Chair
John O'Neill, Liquor Commissioner
Abe Forsyth
Tom Fraase
Linda Fulgenzi
Kevin McGuire
Brad Miller
James Schackmann
Vera Small
Joel Tjelmeland

Description of Committee: 

The Liquor committee shall: a) approve all licenses for public dance halls and taverns; b) work in conjunction with the board chairman in his capacity as liquor control commissioner and shall act as the liquor commission of the county pursuant to statute.

Meeting Dates: 

The committee meets once a month on the third Wednesday at 5:00 p.m. Meeting schedules are posted in a wall display cabinet in the hallway of the first floor of the County Building and on the County website.