Mobile Menu Open/Close

Executive Board

Sangamon County Executive Board Members:

Vice Chair of Executive Board - Lori Williams
Building & Grounds Chair - Pam Deppe
Civil Liabilities Chair - Craig Hall
Collective Bargaining Chair - Tom Madonia
Community Resource Chair - Linda Fulgenzi
Court Services Chair - John O'Neill
Election Oversight Chair - Sam Snell
Employee Services Chair - Tim Krell
Finance Chair - George Preckwinkle
Jail Chair - Joel Tjelmeland
Liquor Chair - Cathy Scaife
OEM/911 Chair - Dave Mendenhall
Public Health Chair - Todd Smith 
Road & Bridge Chair - Tom Fraase
Zoning & Land Use Chair - Greg Stumpf


Description of Committee: 

The Executive Board consists of the chair of each standing committee and meets at the direction of the chair of the board who also serves as the chair of the executive board.

Meeting Dates:

Executive Board Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month, at 12:00 (noon) in the County Board Conference Room, except where noted.