Mobile Menu Open/Close

Court Services

Committee Members:

John O'Neill, Chairman
Abe Forsyth, Vice Chairman 
Clyde Bunch
Tony DelGiorno
Pam Deppe
Catie Sheehan
Todd Smith

Description of Committee: 

The Court Services committee oversees the budgets of the Adult Probation, Circuit Clerk, Circuit Court, Juvenile Probation, Juvenile Center, and the Public Defender.

Meeting Dates: 

The committee will only meet formally on the first Thursday of the month and sign requisitions only on the second date. Meetings will begin at 5:00pm in Room 201.