Search
Mobile Menu Open/Close

Contact Us

Interested in learning more about the Sangamon County Child Advocacy Center?

Contact us By Mail:

1101 East Monroe
Springfield, IL 62703

By Phone:

217-522-2241
Monday – Friday, 8:30 – 4:30

By E-mail:

Executive Director: Denise Johnson - Denise.Johnson@co.sangamon.il.us
MDT Coordinator: Bryanna Stevens - Bryanna.Stevens@co.sangamon.il.us
Senior Advocate: Michelle Norris - Michelle.Norris@co.sangamon.il.us
Advocate: Tiffany Arumalla - Tiffany.Arumalla@co.sangamon.il.us
Forensic Interviewer: Nate Colwell - Nate.Colwell@co.sangamon.il.us
Mental Health Counselor: Davanna Reynolds - Davanna.Reynolds@co.sangmon.il.us
CASA Program Director: Jen Dowd - Jennifer.Dowd@co.sangamon.il.us
CASA Volunteer Coordinator: Rachel Wilson - Rachel.Wilson@co.sangmon.il.us
CASA Volunteer Coordinator: Abena Ampofo - Abena.Ampofo@co.sangmon.il.us

Contractual Staff

Prevention Educator: Nicole Barks
CASA Training Specialist: Janet Robb
CASA Recruiting Specialist: Nancy Draper